TRADESHOW DATES

 

SUMMER / FALL 2022

Museum Store Association's MSA FORWARD Retail Conference & Expo
Wednesday, May 18 - Sunday, May 22
- Booth #716 

 

Dallas Total Home & Gift
Wednesday, June 22 - Tuesday, June 28
- In the Mario & Associates Showroom, #1761

 

AmericasMart, Atlanta
Wednesday, July 13 - Sunday, July 17
- Global Design, Bldg 3, Floor 2, #1402
- Outdoor Living, Bldg 2, Floor 3, #324

 

Las Vegas World Market
Sunday, July 24 - Thursday, July 28
- In the Gifts of Nature Showroom, #C-806 

 

NYNOW
Sunday, August 14 - Wednesday, August 17
- Explore, #1744

 

IGES - Sevierville, TN
Tuesday, November 8 - Thursday, November 10
- Booth #2715

 

SALES REPS

 

Western US

Gifts of Nature
Escondido, CA
800-733-7783
info@giftsofnaturethestore.com

New England

Bonnie G. & Co.
Easthampton, MA
413-519-5356
bonnie@bonniegcompany.com

PA/NJ

Sustainable Sales Group
Philadelphia, PA
267-336-7909
bmaltby@aol.com

TX/LA/OK

Mario & Associates
Dallas, TX
214-943-9037
salmon12@swbell.net